尖端的3D Metaverse时装 日本领先的时装设计师之一越野博子宣布推出可穿戴的NFT

头像可以在XANA Metaverse的 "Hiroko Koshino Another One "系列中佩戴。

2022.03.11

NOBORDER.z FZE(首席执行官:RIO TAKESHI KUBO/以下简称NOBORDER.z)宣布推出由NOBORDER.z开发的元空间 "XANA "和NFT市场 "XANALIA",与Character Business Laboratory Inc.(总裁:越野优香)合作,宣布为化身在元宇宙中使用的可穿戴时装NFT进行销售,并在NFT市场上开设了品牌商店。

NFT项目将把越野裕子原创的3D设计的时尚物品转换成NFT,并在NFT市场 "XANALIA "上销售,在那里它们可以作为可穿戴的NFT被 "XANA "元宇宙中的3D化身穿戴。

2022年春夏系列的前10个造型计划将被发布。大约30件产品的视觉效果将在2022年4月发布(暂定),并接受销售预订。2022年5月以后,3D产品将与实际商店中销售的真实产品合作发布。除了两年一次的系列发布(春/夏/秋/冬),该公司还计划将存档的系列作为特殊商品发布。


■ 星野裕子简介

她的职业生涯是从文化服装学院的学生开始的。她曾在东京、大阪、巴黎、罗马、上海、首尔和其他城市展出过她的系列。她还在布拉格和汉堡与不同领域的艺术家合作举办活动。除了女装品牌HIROKO KOSHINO之外,她还设计了许多时尚产品,如手袋、配饰、生活方式相关商品和男装。近年来,她有很多机会展示她的绘画和书法,并在2013年开设了KH Gallery Ashiya,作为展示她作品的空间。2017年,他出版了一本书,"HIROKO KOSHINO | it is as it is",以纪念这位设计师的60周年。2021年4月至6月,他在兵库县立美术馆举办了大型 "越野博子展"。她在1997年获得了第15届每日新闻时尚大奖,在2001年获得了大阪艺术奖。

淘宝网 https://www.instagram.com/p/CTO2AxsDqU5/

2022年春夏系列心态革命

关于大都会 "XANA"

由NOBORDER.z开发的基于NFT的Metaverse平台和区块链基础设施。我们提供各种产品、服务和技术,使用户、公司和IP可以在Metaverse上自由地进行多种活动。当今世界上最热门的Metaverse平台之一,宣布了各种合作,如东京奥运会、旨在活跃残奥会的Koto Heartful博物馆、意大利米兰时装周、ULTRAMAN、Astro Boy x地方政府,以及其他许多合作。

网站 https://xana.net
推特 https://twitter.com/XANAMetaverse
电报 http://t.me/XANA_English
纪元 https://discord.com/invite/XANA
淘宝网 https://www.instagram.com/xanametaverse/
脸书 https://www.facebook.com/xanametaverse
录像带 https://www.youtube.com/c/XANAMetaverse
TikTok https://www.tiktok.com/@xanametaverse

 

关于XANALIA

XANALIA,由NOBORDER.z开发,由XANALIA有限公司运营,是一个吸引全球关注的NFT市场。该市场在全球交易量排名中获得第8位,在7月份日本预期的NFT市场中获得第1位。XANALIA的主要特点是:1.NFT,2.与元宇宙的联系。3.DeFi(去中心化金融)模式是目前区块链市场中增长最快的领域。其稀释后的潜在市值在推出一个月后就超过了$1.4亿(约1650亿日元)。与Pony Canyon Planning, IncFuji Land, Inc.和Fuji Creative Corporation一起举办 "2021年XANALIA NFTART AWARDS",以促进和鼓励全球创作者。

网站 https://xanalia.com
推特 https://twitter.com/xanalia_nft

 

字符商业研究机构,公司。

一家创意公司,旨在通过幽默、创意和技术的融合,实现角色/IP业务的创新。旨在创造数字世界的时尚文化的 "e-fashion "项目的第一个项目已经启动。Koshino制作了 "Koshino Hiroko x XANA "项目。

网站 https://c-biz-lab.com/

 

关于NOBORDER.z

NOBORDER.Z是一家下一代娱乐技术公司,以美国纽约和迪拜为中心,在全球五个国家开展业务。公司以 "无国界的精彩世界 "为愿景,正在为全球NFT市场开发基于区块链技术的NFT元宇宙 "XANA "和NFT平台 "XANALIA",以及NFT游戏 "NFTDUEL "和其他整合技术和娱乐的业务。

公司名称 NOBORDER.z FZE
地点 商业中心,AI Smooch大厦,UAQ自由贸易区,Umm AI Quwain,UAE。
业务内容 区块链技术、VR、XR、AI、NFT和服务运营的发展
首席执行官 里约-久保武夫
网站 https://www.noborderz.com/
推特 https://twitter.com/rio_noborderz

 

联系我们

部门 公共关系部
询问 [email protected]
zh_TW

Cutting-edge 3D Metaverse Fashion One of Japan’s leading fashion designers Hiroko Koshino announces wearable NFT

Avatars can be worn in the XANA Metaverse with the collection "Hiroko Koshino Another One".

2022.03.11

NOBORDER.z FZE (CEO: RIO TAKESHI KUBO / hereafter referred to as NOBORDER.z) has announced the launch of “XANA”, a metaverse developed by NOBORDER.z, and “XANALIA”, an NFT marketplace, in collaboration with Character Business Laboratory Inc. (President: Yuka Koshino), in partnership with Hiroko Koshino, announced the sale of wearable fashion NFT for avatars to be used in the Metaverse and the opening of a brand store on the NFT Marketplace.

The NFT project will convert Hiroko Koshino’s original 3D-designed fashion items into NFT and sell them on the NFT marketplace “XANALIA,” where they can be used as wearable NFT worn by 3D avatars in the “XANA” metaverse.

The first 10 looks from the Spring/Summer 2022 collection are scheduled to be released. Visuals of approximately 30 items will be released in April 2022 (tentative), and sales reservations will be accepted. After May 2022, 3D products will be released in collaboration with real products sold in actual stores. In addition to the biannual release of the collection (spring/summer/fall/winter), the company plans to release archived collections as special items.


■ Hiroko Koshino Profile

She began her career as a student at Bunka Fashion College. She has exhibited her collections in Tokyo, Osaka, Paris, Rome, Shanghai, Seoul and other cities. She has also held events in Prague and Hamburg in collaboration with various artists from different fields. In addition to the women’s wear brand HIROKO KOSHINO, she has designed many fashion items such as bags, accessories, lifestyle-related goods, and men’s wear. In recent years, she has had many opportunities to showcase her paintings and calligraphy and opened KH Gallery Ashiya in 2013 as a space to showcase her work. In 2017, he published a book, “HIROKO KOSHINO | it is as it is”, to memorialize the 60th anniversary of the designer. From April to June 2021, he held a major “Hiroko Koshino Exhibition” at the Hyogo Prefectural Museum of Art. She won the 15th Mainichi Fashion Grand Prix in 1997 and the Osaka Art Award in 2001.

Instagram https://www.instagram.com/p/CTO2AxsDqU5/

2022 Spring and Summer Collection Mindset Revolution

■ About the Metaverse “XANA”

NFT-based Metaverse platform and blockchain infrastructure developed by NOBORDER.z. We provide various products, services, and technologies so that users, companies, and IPs can freely perform multiple activities on the Metaverse. One of the hottest metaverse platforms in the world today, announcing various collaborations such as the Tokyo Olympics, the Koto Heartful Museum aimed at enlivening the Paralympics, Milan Fashion Week in Italy, ULTRAMAN, Astro Boy x local government, and many others.

Website https://xana.net
Twitter https://twitter.com/XANAMetaverse
Telegram http://t.me/XANA_English
Discord https://discord.com/invite/XANA
Instagram https://www.instagram.com/xanametaverse/
Facebook https://www.facebook.com/xanametaverse
Youtube https://www.youtube.com/c/XANAMetaverse
TikTok https://www.tiktok.com/@xanametaverse

 

About XANALIA

XANALIA, developed by NOBORDER.z and operated by XANALIA Limited, is an NFT marketplace attracting global attention. The marketplace has secured 8th rank in the worldwide trading volume ranking and 1st in the expected NFT marketplace in Japan in July. The key features of XANALIA are:1. NFT, 2. Linkage with the metaverse. 3. The DeFi (decentralized finance) model is currently the fastest-growing area in the blockchain market. Its diluted potential market capitalisation exceeded $1.4 billion (about 165 billion yen) just one month after its launch. Together with Pony Canyon Planning, IncFuji Land, Inc. and Fuji Creative Corporation are holding the “XANALIA NFTART AWARDS 2021” to promote and encourage creators globally.

Website https://xanalia.com
Twitter https://twitter.com/xanalia_nft

 

■ Character Business Research Institute, Inc.

A creative company that aims for innovation in the character/IP business through a fusion of humor, creativity and technology. The first project of the “e-fashion” project, which aims to create a fashion culture in the digital world, was launched. Koshino produced the “Koshino Hiroko x XANA” project.

Website https://c-biz-lab.com/

 

■ About NOBORDER.z

NOBORDER.Z is a next-generation entertainment technology company with operations in five countries worldwide, centered in New York, USA and Dubai. With the vision of “Wonderful World with NO Borders,” the company is developing the NFT metaverse “XANA” and the NFT platform “XANALIA” based on blockchain technology for the global NFT market and also NFT game “NFTDUEL” and other businesses that integrate technology and entertainment.

Company Name NOBORDER.z FZE
location Business Center,  AI Smooch Building, UAQ Free Trade Zone, Umm AI Quwain, UAE.
Business content Development of blockchain technology, VR, XR, AI, NFT and operation of service
CEO Rio Takeshi Kubo
Website https://www.noborderz.com/
Twitter https://twitter.com/rio_noborderz

 

■ Contact us

Department Public relations department
inquiry press@noborderz.com